All-League Volleyball Selections

Lyon County League

First Team
Allyson Bond Sr. Madison
Taylor Carson Sr. Burlingame
Haley Crupper So. Lebo
Aubrey Davis* Sr. Olpe
Mylah Knight Sr. Lebo
Payton Meader Jr. Waverly
Melanie Romig Sr. Waverly

Second Team
Bonnie Beery Sr. MDCV
Amber Emmons Sr. SCC
Kendra Henry Sr. Waverly
Maddy Madrigal Sr. Olpe
Emily Rayburn Jr. Madison
Jordan Reeves Sr. Lebo
Brianna Vogts So. Olpe
Hannah Young Sr. Burlingame

Honorable Mention
Kaitlyn Zabokrtsky Fr. Burlingame
Sydney Sullivan Jr. Lebo
Calli Dannels So. Madison
Erikah Lyons So. SCC

Pioneer League

First Team
Suzie Forbes Sr. Santa Fe Trail
Grace Graniewski Jr. Wellsville
Reagan Jirak Sr. Anderson Co.
MaKayla Kueser Sr. Anderson Co.
Karly Patton Jr. Wellsville
Kylie Pope Jr. Prairie View
Kelsey Simmons So. Santa Fe Trail

Second Team
Katie Becker Sr. Wellsville
Shelbi Hettinger So. Central Heights
Zealia Kleitz Sr. Osawatomie
Cassidy Lutz Sr. Anderson Co.
Piper Moore Fr. Iola
Ashlie Shields Sr. Iola

*Unanimous selection


The Osage County Herald-Chronicle

The official newspaper of Osage County; the cities of Burlingame, Carbondale, Lyndon, Melvern, Olivet, Osage City, Overbrook, Quenemo and Scranton; Burlingame USD 454, Lyndon USD 421, Marais des Cygnes Valley USD 456, Osage City USD 420 and Santa Fe Trail USD 434.

All content @1863-2016 Osage County Herald-Chronicle, unless otherwise stated.

Print edition published every Thursday.


Contact Us